You can make the text larger or smaller by holding down on your "ctrl" key and spinning the scroll button on your mouse.

Seven Churches

Seven Churches of Revelation

The seven churches of Revelation (shown in yellow in the middle of the map) are:
Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamon (Pergamos), Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia and Laodicea.

Privacy Policy / Cookies | Site Disclaimer | Site Map | Contact Us